Best Exeter serviced apartment | Exeter Self Catering

Contact us

Clifton Hill Exeter EX1 2EL

Links

Other sites where you can find us:

Home
TripAdvisor
Airbnb
Holiday Lettings
HomeAway
Homelidays
Fewo-direkt
Abritel
VacationRentals
VRBO
Serviced Apartments

Places to visit

Exeter | www.visitexeter.com
Blackdown Hills| www.blackdown-hills.net
Budleigh Salterton| www.visitbudleigh.com
Exmouth: www.exmouth-guide.co.uk
Jurassic Coast|www.jurassiccoast.com
Ottery St Mary| www.otterytourism.org.uk
Sidmouth| www.visitsidmouth.co.uk
Topsham| www.topsham.org
Dartmoor National Park Authority| www.dartmoor-npa.gov.uk
Things to do in Devon – Devons Top Tourist Attractions | www.lotstodo.co.uk
Crealy Adventure Theme Park Devon | www.crealy.co.uk
Go Ape at Haldon Forest | www.goape.co.uk
Escot | www.escot-devon.co.uk
Play Dome Honiton | www.theplaydome.com
World of Country Life | www.worldofcountrylife.co.uk
Bicton Botanical Gardens | www.bictongardens.co.uk
National Trust Killerton House | http://www.nationaltrust.org.uk/killerton
Seaton Tramway | www.tram.co.uk
Stuart Line Cruises | www.stuartlinecruises.co.uk
Donkey Sanctuary | www.thedonkeysanctuary.org.uk
Beer Quarry Caves | www.beerquarrycaves.co.uk
Lily Farm Vineyard | www.lilyfarmvineyard.com

Sport

Budleigh Riding School | www.devonriding.co.uk
The Exe Trail – Devon Cycling Path | www.exetrail.co.uk
Upham Farm Fishing | www.uphamfarm.com
East Devon Golf Club | www.edgc.co.uk
Sidmouth Golf Club | www.sidmouthgolfclub.co.uk
Exe Wake – Wakeboarding Devon | exewake.com
Kitesurfing, Windsurfing and Watersports Equipment and Gear | www.edgewatersports.com
Raceworld – indoor go-karting track | www.raceworld-karting.co.uk
Woodbury Park | www.woodburypark.co.uk
Go Segways | www.go-segways.com 

Countryside

East Devon Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty | www.eastdevonaonb.org.uk
Jurassic Coast | www.jurassiccoast.com
Otter Valley Association OVA | www.ova.org.uk
Pebblebed Heaths | www.pebblebedheaths.org.uk
Stuart LIne Bird Watching Cruises (Nov – Mar) | www.stuartlinecruises.co.uk

Arts and Culture

Otterton Mill | www.ottertonmill.com
Royal Albert Memorial Museum | www.rammuseum.org.uk
Red Coat Guided tours | www.exeter.gov.uk
Manor Pavilion Theatre Sidmouth | www.manorpavilion.com
Exmouth Pavillions | www.ledleisure.co.uk
Fairlynch Museum & Arts Centre | www.devonmuseums.net/Fairlynch-Museum/Devon-Museums

Local food and shopping

Taste of the West| www.tasteofthewest.co.uk
Love the Flavour| www.lovetheflavour.co.uk
A Taste of Devon| www.atasteofdevon.co.uk
Greendale Farm shop | www.greendalefarmshop.co.uk
Darts Farm | www.dartsfarm.co.uk
Shopping in Exeter | www.princesshay.com

Devon tourism websites

Visit Devon: www.visitdevon.co.uk
Visit South Devon: www.visitsouthdevon.co.uk
Visit Dartmoor www.visitdartmoor.co.uk  
Visit Plymouth: www.visitplymouth.co.uk
North Devon & Exmoor: www.northdevon.com
English Riviera Tourism Company: www.englishriviera.co.uk
Devon Association of Top Attractions: www.lotstodo.co.uk  
Conference Devon: www.conferencedevon.com  

South West England tourism websites

South West Coast Path: www.southwestcoastpath.com 
South West Tourism: www.visitsouthwest.co.uk 

National tourism websites

The AA accommodation: www.theaa.com
VisitBritain: www.visitbritain.com 
VisitEngland: www.visitengland.com
Bitesize Britain: www.bitesizebritain.co.uk
City Essence: www.cityessence.co.uk
Groot-Brittannië Liefhebbers (for Dutch visitors) www.groot-brittannie-liefhebbers.nl
Britain Express Britain Express