Exeter Self Catering

ExeterSelfCatering-Contact us

Clifton Hill Exeter EX1 2EL

Reviews – read what our guests say

Our aim, at ExeterSelfCatering, is to provide the best hospitality experience in Exeter. So we’re extremely pleased that our apartment has been rated “Excellent” by our guests on TripAdvisor, AirBnB, HomeAway, Owners Direct and our own website and in our guestbook. 

In addition we share all of our reviews – not just the best ones – so that you can see what to expect when you choose to stay at our apartment .

In 2017 we were awarded an inaugural TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence for Holiday Rentals, which we have retained in 2018.  This recognises our consistently great reviews, which we are extremely grateful to our guests for. 

Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence

We have now reached 50 TripAdvisor reviews, and we are so pleased to be able to say that they all rate us as excellent. One of the reasons for this is that we listen to our guests and seek to make ongoing improvements – a welcome challenge for us! 

We’re privileged to welcome guests from around the world – click on the links below to see their comments.

A selection of guest comments – click for full review

We have stayed several times at this apartment and it only gets better,improvements have been noticed on each visit. Excellent location,definitely recommended.” July 2018 – Guests from the UK

Lovely airy, with great facilities and equipment.” June 2018 – Guests from the UK

Beautifully appointed apartment with everything you need for an enjoyable stay.” May 2018 – Guests from the UK

 If you are looking for an Exeter property for any length of stay, you do not need to look any further than this one.” April 2018 – Guests from the UK.

A perfect place to stay for a week and explore Exeter, the South Devon coast and the NT properties nearby.” April 2018 – Guests from the UK

Quality, quality, quality” March 2018 – Guests from the UK

Fabulous apartment” February 2018 – Guests from the UK

By far the best” January 2018 – Guests from the UK

Outstanding”  December 2017 – Guests from the UK

Lovely apartment in a fabulous location” November 2017 – Guests from the UK

“Excellent property in a great location.” September 2017 – Guests from the USA

Excellent” August 2017 – Guests from Spain

“We have stayed in many places around Exeter, but this is by far the best!” July 2017 – Guests from Bahrain

“Fabulous, with everything we needed and more!” June 2017 – Guests from Germany

“Faultless apartment – so well equipped it was like home from home” April 2017 – Guests from West Sussex

Excellent city centre apartment” April 2017 – Guests from Switzerland

Großzügige, luxuriöse Wohnung in bester Lage” March 2017 – Guests from Germany

Fantastic place to stay” March 2017 – Guests from Scotland

Superb!” February 2017 – Guests from Canada

Beautifully furnished and centrally located” December 2016 – Guests from Newcastle

Fantastic apartment” October 2016 – Guests from Cheshire

Excellent apartment in Exeter” September 2016 – Guests from USA

This is the place to stay” August 2016 – Guests from Canada

Stunning” August 2016 – Guests from Australia

Enthusiastically recommend” July 2016 – Guests from California

Ideal apartment for Exeter” May 2016 – Guests from London

A brilliant find” April 2016 – Guests from Solihull

A home from home” April 2016 – Guests from Germany

Don’t miss this one – there was nothing that we could fault”  Dec 2015 – Guests from Australia

Perfect in every way”  June 2015 – Guests from Bracknell

Fantastic apartment…very high standard” May 2015 Guests from Japan

Spacious and luxurious, catering for all our needs” April 2015 – Guests from Birmingham

We enjoyed every moment of staying there” March 2015 – Guests from Loughborough

Our stay was perfect in every way” September 2014 – Guests from Nova Scotia, Canada

Great apartment in an ideal location”  July 2014 – Guests from Manchester

 Our Guestbook

Next – Check availability, price and make a booking.