Exeter Self Catering

Exeter Self Catering-Contact us

Clifton Hill Exeter EX1 2EL

Reviews – read what our guests say

Our aim, at Exeter Self Catering, is to provide the best hospitality experience in Exeter. So we’re extremely pleased that our apartment has been rated “Excellent” in reviews by our guests on TripAdvisor, AirBnB, HomeAway, Owners Direct and our own website and in our guestbook. 

In addition we share all of our reviews – not just the best ones – so that you can see what to expect when you choose to stay at our apartment .

In 2017 we were awarded an inaugural TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence for Holiday Rentals, and we have retained it in 2018.  This is as a result of our consistently great reviews, which we are extremely grateful to our guests for. 

Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence

We have now exceeded 50 TripAdvisor reviews, and we are so pleased that they all rate us as excellent. One of the reasons for this is that we listen to our guests and seek to make ongoing improvements – a welcome challenge for us! 

Finally all we’re privileged to welcome guests from around the world – click on the links below to see their comments.

A selection of guest reviews – click for full comments

2018

“Perfection – Really the most perfect accommodation. Philip is the perfect host. Absolutely can’t fault anything. Great location, parking space is a huge bonus, great beds, great shower, great internet. The scones Phillip leaves for new guests is the icing on the cake. October 2018 – Guests from Scotland 5.0 

Philip’s place is excellent, close to the exeter centre and almost everywhere that we need in exeter. Place is so clean and have all amenities and kitchen appliance that you need.” September 2018 – Guests from Thailand 5.0 

“This is probably the best decorated and equipped self-catering flat in which we have ever stayed. We had a very luxurious week and the hosts were very welcoming and helpful.” – August 2018 – Guests from the UK 5.0 

We have stayed several times at this apartment and it only gets better,improvements have been noticed on each visit. Excellent location,definitely recommended.” July 2018 – Guests from the UK 5.0 

Lovely airy, with great facilities and equipment.” June 2018 – Guests from the UK 5.0 

Beautifully appointed apartment with everything you need for an enjoyable stay.” May 2018 – Guests from the UK 5.0 

 If you are looking for an Exeter property for any length of stay, you do not need to look any further than this one.” April 2018 – Guests from the UK. 5.0 

A perfect place to stay for a week and explore Exeter, the South Devon coast and the NT properties nearby.” April 2018 – Guests from the UK 5.0 

Quality, quality, quality” March 2018 – Guests from the UK 5.0 

Fabulous apartment” February 2018 – Guests from the UK 5.0 

By far the best” January 2018 – Guests from the UK 

2017

Outstanding”  December 2017 – Guests from the UK 5.0 

Lovely apartment in a fabulous location” November 2017 – Guests from the UK 5.0 

“Excellent property in a great location.” September 2017 – Guests from the USA 5.0 

Excellent” August 2017 – Guests from Spain 5.0 

“We have stayed in many places around Exeter, but this is by far the best!” July 2017 – Guests from Bahrain

“Fabulous, with everything we needed and more!” June 2017 – Guests from Germany

“Faultless apartment – so well equipped it was like home from home” April 2017 – Guests from West Sussex 

Excellent city centre apartment” April 2017 – Guests from Switzerland 5.0 

Großzügige, luxuriöse Wohnung in bester Lage” March 2017 – Guests from Germany 5.0 

Fantastic place to stay” March 2017 – Guests from Scotland 5.0 

Superb!” February 2017 – Guests from Canada 5.0 

2016

Beautifully furnished and centrally located” December 2016 – Guests from Newcastle 5.0 

Fantastic apartment” October 2016 – Guests from Cheshire 5.0 

Excellent apartment in Exeter” September 2016 – Guests from USA 5.0 

This is the place to stay” August 2016 – Guests from Canada 5.0 

Stunning” August 2016 – Guests from Australia 5.0 

Enthusiastically recommend” July 2016 – Guests from California 5.0 

Ideal apartment for Exeter” May 2016 – Guests from London 5.0 

A brilliant find” April 2016 – Guests from Solihull 5.0 

A home from home” April 2016 – Guests from Germany 5.0 

2014-5

Don’t miss this one – there was nothing that we could fault”  Dec 2015 – Guests from Australia 5.0 

Perfect in every way”  June 2015 – Guests from Bracknell 5.0 

Fantastic apartment…very high standard” May 2015 Guests from Japan 5.0 

Spacious and luxurious, catering for all our needs” April 2015 – Guests from Birmingham 5.0 

We enjoyed every moment of staying there” March 2015 – Guests from Loughborough 5.0 

Our stay was perfect in every way” September 2014 – Guests from Nova Scotia, Canada 5.0 

Great apartment in an ideal location”  July 2014 – Guests from Manchester 5.0 

 Our Guestbook reviews

book it, reviews
 

Next – Check availability, price and make a booking.