Best Exeter serviced apartment | Exeter Self Catering

Contact us

Clifton Hill Exeter EX1 2EL

Reviews – read what our guests say

Our aim, at ExeterSelfCatering, is to provide the best hospitality experience in Exeter, and we measure this by our guest reviews which encourage us, and suggest where improvements can be made.

So we’re extremely pleased that our apartment has been rated “Excellent” by our guests on TripAdvisor, AirBnB, HomeAway, Owners Direct and our own website and in our guestbook. In addition we share all of our reviews – not just the best ones – so that you can see how we’re performing.

In May 2017 we were delighted to be awarded a TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence for holiday rentals – self catering and serviced accommodation – the only winner for an independent property in Exeter city centre. This recognises our consistently great reviews, which we are extremely grateful to our guests for. We have earned 5* ratings every month since our launch in 2014. 

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence

 

 We’re privileged to welcome guests from around the world – click on the links below to see their comments.

A selection of guest comments – click for full review

“Excellent property in a great location.” September 2017 – Guests from the USA

Excellent” August 2017 – Guests from Spain

“We have stayed in many places around Exeter, but this is by far the best!” July 2017 – Guests from Bahrain

“Fabulous, with everything we needed and more!” June 2017 – Guests from Germany

“Great location with private car park” May 2017 – Guests from York

“Faultless apartment – so well equipped it was like home from home” April 2017 – Guests from West Sussex

Excellent city centre apartment” April 2017 – Guests from Switzerland

Großzügige, luxuriöse Wohnung in bester Lage” March 2017 – Guests from Germany

Fantastic place to stay” March 2017 – Guests from Scotland

Superb!” February 2017 – Guests from Canada

Elegant and comfortable city centre apartment” December 2016 – Guests from Essex

Beautifully furnished and centrally located” December 2016 – Guests from Newcastle

Fantastic apartment” October 2016 – Guests from Cheshire

Excellent apartment in Exeter” September 2016 – Guests from USA

This is the place to stay” August 2016 – Guests from Canada

Stunning” August 2016 – Guests from Australia

Enthusiastically recommend” July 2016 – Guests from California

Ideal apartment for Exeter” May 2016 – Guests from London

A brilliant find” April 2016 – Guests from Solihull

A home from home” April 2016 – Guests from Germany

Don’t miss this one – there was nothing that we could fault”  Dec 2015 – Guests from Australia

Perfect in every way”  June 2015 – Guests from Bracknell

Fantastic apartment…very high standard” May 2015 Guests from Japan

Spacious and luxurious, catering for all our needs” April 2015 – Guests from Birmingham

We enjoyed every moment of staying there” March 2015 – Guests from Loughborough

Our stay was perfect in every way” September 2014 – Guests from Nova Scotia, Canada

A great few days in a brilliant apartment” July 2014 – Guests from Cornwall

Great apartment in an ideal location”  July 2014 – Guests from Manchester

 Our Guestbook

[ngg_images source=”galleries” container_ids=”2″ display_type=”photocrati-nextgen_basic_slideshow” gallery_width=”600″ gallery_height=”400″ cycle_effect=”fade” cycle_interval=”3″ show_thumbnail_link=”1″ thumbnail_link_text=”[Show thumbnails]” order_by=”sortorder” order_direction=”ASC” returns=”included” maximum_entity_count=”500″]

Next – Check availability, price and make a booking.